

CONSTITUTION WORKING PARTY

Date: TUESDAY, 15 NOVEMBER 2011 at 6.00 pm

Committee Room 2 Civic Suite Lewisham Town Hall London SE6 4RU

Enquiries to: Kevin Flaherty - kevin.flaherty@lewisham.gov.uk

Telephone: 0208 3149327

MEMBERS

Councillor Christine Allison	(C)
Councillor Jenni Clutten	(LD)
Councillor Janet Daby	(L)
Councillor Damien Egan	(L)
Councillor Vicky Foxcroft	(L)
Councillor Alan Hall	(L)
Councillor Sam Owolabi-Oluyole	(L)
Councillor Amanda De Ryk	(LD)
Councillor Alan Smith	(L)
Councillor Susan Wise	(L)

ORDER OF BUSINESS – PART 1 AGENDA

Item No		Page No.s
1.	Election of Chair and Vice-Chair	1
2.	Declarations of Interests	2 - 4
3.	Minutes	5 - 7
4.	Adoption Panel Changes	8 - 10
5.	Positive Ageing Council constitution	11 - 15
6.	Scheme of Delegation	16 - 34
7.	Legislative update	35 - 42
8.	Constitutional update	43 - 494